2019 Officers and Teams

PresidentDan Cunningham, K9DBC
Vice PresidentJay Leeper, W4TFX
TrusteeRonnie Livingston, W4RWL
Past PresidentEarl Dean, W4ESD
SecretaryMichelle Frady, K4MYB
TreasurerDoug White, N4NYK
Director 2018-19Elaine Thorp, N4EHT
Director 2018-19Michael Magnuson, N7ETA
Director 2019-20Jack Younts, KM4RCN
Director 2019-20Pete Emmel, K4LLE
Event CoordinatorTammy Livingston, N4TAL
Net Manager Jay Girton, AA3TE
VE (Testing) Inquiriesmidlandsve@gmail.com
ARRL Public Information Coordinator for South CarolinaTammy Livingston, N4TAL
Public Information OfficerTBD

Have a question for our board? Please contact us.

Permanent link to this article: http://w4cae.com/officers-and-teams/